Holiday Hours

At TRA Medical Imaging, we believe that the holiday season is a time for reflection and gratitude.

Thank you for another year of allowing us to provide your patients with the highest quality, comprehensive, and compassionate care.

We wish you a happy and healthy holiday season!

Holiday Closures 2022

  • Thursday, November 24: Closed
  • Friday, November 25: Closed
  • Saturday, December 24: Closed
  • Sunday, December 25: Closed
  • Monday, December 26: Closed

Holiday Closures 2023

  • Sunday, January 1: Closed
  • Monday, January 2: Closed
  • Monday, February 20: Closed
  • Sunday, April 9: Closed
  • Sunday, May 28: Closed
  • Monday, May 29: Closed
  • Tuesday, July 4: Closed
  • Sunday, September 3: Closed
  • Monday, September 4: Closed
  • Thursday, November 23: Closed
  • Friday, November 24: Closed
  • Sunday, December 24: Closed
  • Monday, December 25: Closed
Close Close Warning Message

Sign In

Close Warning Message